You are here > Home > Éditions > 2017 Edition > Participants


  • H.S.H.
    Prince Albert II of Monaco
     Prince Albert II of Monaco
  • Sebastien TROENG
    Senior Vice-President, Americas Field Division, Conservation International
    Sebastien TROENG
    Interdisciplinary Center for Aquaculture Research, Chile
  • Lisa Speer
    Director of the international Oceans Program at the National Resources Defense Council (NRDC) - USA
    Lisa Speer
  • François SIMARD
    Deputy Head and Senior Advisor for Fisheries IUCN Global Marine and Polar Programme - Switzerland
    François SIMARD
    Marine Conservation Specialist - Ministry of Environnement, Division of natural resources and biodiversity, Department of Protected Areas
  • Carl Gustaf Lundin
    Director of Global Marine Program - IUCN - Switzerland
  • Christophe LEFEBVRE
    IUCN Global Ocean Councilor and Coordinator for European and International Affairs for the french Marine Protected Area agency - france
    Christophe LEFEBVRE
  • Pascal LAMY
    President emeritus - Jacques Delors Institute
    Marine Vice Chair of IUCN WCPA
  • Sylvia Earle
    IUCN patron of Nature
  • Purificacio Canals
    President of MedPAN
  • Sandra Bessudo
    Director of teh Presidential Agency for International Cooperation of Colombia
  • Thierry CHOPIN
    Scientific Director-Canadian Integrated Multi-Trophic Aquaculture Network (CIMTAN) University of New Brunswick / Honorary Consul of France
  • Robert Calcagno
    CEO of the oceanographic Institute, Foundation Albert I, Prince of Monaco
    Robert  Calcagno
  • H.E.Mr
    Bernard Fautrier
    Vice President and CEO of the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation - Minister Plenipotentiart, Head of missions to the Prime Minister for sustainable
    Bernard Fautrier
  • Kristian TELEKI
    Director of Engagement, Ocean Unite
 Prince Albert II of Monaco H.S.H.
Prince Albert II of Monaco